Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kantoor

Schielandshuis
Korte Hoogstraat 31
3011 GK Rotterdam
Tel. +31 (0)10 2181502

info@sinfoniarotterdam.nl.


 

Kaarten reserveren en informatie

Tel. +31 6 52 33 13 07
res@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

 

 

Organisatie

Conrad

Conrad van Alphen

Directeur & Artistiek Leider
conrad@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

Mariet

Mariët Struijk

Zakelijk Leider
+31 6 15 96 79 98
mariet@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

Claudia

Claudia Eijkenaar

Managementassistent & Productieplanner
+31 6 52 33 13 07
claudia@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

Jevina

Jevina Zhou

Marketing & Communicatie
+31 6 11 64 01 10
jevina@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

IMG_2105

Ismar Vejzovic

Stage Manager & Orkestinspiciënt
+31 6 11 46 11 77
ismar@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

Ageeth

Ageeth Dirks-de Bruijne

Vrijwilliger Relatiebeheer
ageeth@sinfoniarotterdam.nl

Muzieksleutel-G1

Natalia Golotina

Bibliothecaris
natalia@sinfoniarotterdam.nl